Serviceteam


Bo Bergqvist

Managing Director

Bo Bergqvist
0303-445003
bbergqvist@pantaenius.com


Kirstin Grosskopf

Office Manager

Kirstin Grosskopf
0303-445001
kgrosskopf@pantaenius.com

 


Baltzar Weinhagen

Försäljning

Baltzar Weinhagen
0303-445007
bweinhagen@pantaenius.com 


Försäljning/ Yacht Department

Lars Pehrson
0303-445009
0733-231573
lpehrson@pantaenius.com 


 

 

                                                 Yacht Department

 

                                                 Tobias Kilenius
                                                0303-445005
                                                                           0761-333490                                                                         tkilenius@pantaenius.com

 


 

Tommy Olsson

Skadehantering

Tommy Olsson
0303-445002
tolsson@pantaenius.com


Skadehantering

Per Lindberg
0303-445008
Mobil 0733-228786
plindberg@pantaenius.com